Please confirm if you want to cancel your plan or delete your account.
You can manage your account in the MailSlurp dashboard. Upgrade or downgrade your subscription and manage payments and billing.
To manage any account you must login to MailSlurp.
Then navigate to the
/settings/ page by clicking the settings icon in the quick actions section or in the left hand side bar navigation.
Close a free account
Once in the settings page you can close an account by clicking the delete account link in the settings drop down.
Close a paid membership
To end your MailSlurp plan click the the links in the settings drop down for in plan card.
All plans have a 7 day trial. If you cancel within this time period you will not be charged. If you cancel after this period you will no longer be charged.