Organization team access control
You can delete an organization by clicking on the green folder in the organization list or the ID to navigate to the organization page.
You can click the red trash icon to delete the organization. This will also delete any team members.
You can remove team users via the user table on the organization overview page
Delete all organizations and users
To delete all organizations and users click the red minus button on the team listing page. This will delete all team members and organizations on your account and reset your plan team limits.
For more help please contact support